Ban Al-Ani
 University of California, Irvine,USA
Paris Avgeriou
 University of Groningen,The Netherlands
Len Bass
 Sotware Engineering Institute,USA
Jan Bosch
 Intuit Inc,USA
Daniela Damian
 University of Victoria,Canada
Kevin Desouza
 University of Washington,USA
Prasun Dewan
 University of North Carolina,USA
Hans-Joerg Happel
 FZI Research Center for Information Technologies,Germany
Patricia Lago
 VU University of Amsterdam,The Netherlands
Filippo Lanubile
 University of Bari,Italy
Walid Maalej
 Technical University Munich,Germany
Dirk Riehle
 SAP Research,USA
Anita Sarma
 Carnegie Mellon University,USA
Walt Scacchi
 University of California, Irvine,USA
Margaret-Anne Storey
 University of Victoria,Canada
Anil Kumar Thurimella
 Harman/Becker Automotive Systems,Germany
Timo Varkoi
 Tampere University of Technology, Finland
Thomas Zimmerman
 Microsoft Research,USA
RSS icon
View a printer-friendly version of this page
Page last updated: 18/11/2009