This workshop will be managed by nine workshop chairpersons and program committee members.

Workshop Co-Chairs :

Svein Hallsteinsen,

Mike Hinchey,
Lero-the Irish Software Engineering Research Center, Limerick, Ireland

Sooyong Park,
University of Sogang, South Korea

Klaus Schmid,
University of Hildesheim, Germany

Preliminary Program Committee:

Antonio Ruiz-Cortes, University of Seville, Spain
Joaquin Pena, University of Seville, Spain
David Benavides, University of Seville, Spain
Muhammad Ali Babar, University of Limerick, Ireland
Frank Eliassen, University of Oslo, Norway
Richardo Sanz, Universidad Politecnica de Madrid, Spain
Karl M. Goeschka,Technical University of Vienna, Austria
Vijayan Sugumaran, Oakland University, USA
In-Young Ko, Information and Communication , South Korea
Hassan Gomaa, George Mason University, USA
Jaejoon Lee, Lancaster University, UK
Pete Sawyer, Lancaster University, UK

RSS icon
View a printer-friendly version of this page
Page last updated: 28/04/2009